How do I cancel my order?
You can cancel your order within 3 minutes since you placed it. From your profile's dropdown menu choose 'My Orders' and the 'Cancel Order' button shall appear underneath your last order.
If the 3 minutes passed, you can give us a call and we can do that for you. Make sure you have your order number ready, which you will find in your order confirmation email or in the page "My Orders" under your profile.
Note that, orders cannot be cancelled after 10 minutes.
Orders HistoryBack to Help
Still need help? Get in touch...
If you having difficulties using our platform or with your order, our team is ready to chat with you right now. Just hit the chat button to get started. Otherwise, you can email our help team or you can call our customer care team right away to hear a human voice.